Our Facility

about-us-header

Система контроля качества

Доставка превосходит качество продукции является основным принципом в американском Гигиена Corporation. Мы видим, д …

our-facility-7800

Основанная в 2001 как один из первых производителей влажных салфеток в Китае, AHC сейчас является одной из крупных производителей влажных салфеток в Азии с высоким уровнем производства в пригороде Шанхая.

В соответсвии с трендами на рынке, мы добились значительного прогресса в разработке продуктов, которые более щадящие к окружающей среде и к ограниченным естественным ресурсам.

Мы выросли с начальных 4000 квадратных метров производства в 2001 до нового состояния в 12000 квадратных метров в Шанхае. Наш рабочий процесс сертифицирован (ISO 9001:2008, CGMP и GMPC) в SGS и насчитывает 13 лет опыта. Совсем недавно AHC была награждена в BRC-CP, Nordic Swan и одобрена в FDA USA.

На нашем производстве используются современные технологии, и оно оснащено чистыми помещениями, системой очистки воды FDA USP32, гигиеническим хранилищем для исходных материалов и готовых товаров. Это обеспечивает поставку влажных салфеток высокого качества для наших уважаемых клиентов.

Our Facility

about-us-header

Quality Management System

Delivering superior-quality products is a core principle at American Hygienics Corporation. We see q…

our-facility-7800

Established in 2001 as one of the first foreign owned exclusive manufacturer of wet wipes in China, AHC is currently one of the largest private label wet wipe manufacturer in Asia with state of the art manufacturing facility in suburb area of Shanghai.

In keeping up with market trends, we made significant progress in developing products that are more environment friendly, and sensitive to our limited natural resources.

We have progressed from our initial 4000 square meter facility in 2001 to a brand new state of the art 12000 square meter facility in Shanghai. Our operations are ISO 9001:2008, CGMP and GMPC certified by SGS, and have completed 13 consecutive years. Most recently AHC has been awarded with BRC-CP, Nordic Swan, and also approved by FDA- USA.

Our production floor uses the latest modern technology, and it is well equipped with a clean room facility, FDA USP32 stand water purification system, hygienic storage facility for raw material and finished products. This ensures the supply of high quality wet wipes to our valuable customers.